100! or “the old shed”


This is my 100th post. It took me a while longer than I had thought in the beginning … – almost exactly one year – originally I had the idea of one post a day but soon had to see that one post a day with original content was not always possible …

I do realize that 100 posts is not much for some of my fellow bloggers but I guess you have to celebrate the small things πŸ™‚ – at least I was happy to reach that number.

Thank all you guys for your support, kind words and attention you gave this blog till now and hopefully keep on giving.

32 thoughts on “100! or “the old shed”

  1. Congratulations on making 100!

    I definitely think it’s worth waiting until you have something good to share rather than forcing yourself to post everyday.

    Here’s to the next 100.

  2. lovely pic and thanks for keeping the pics coming .. well done for the 100 posts !!

    i am trying the one post a day and it is quite challenging .. but then again, i need some discipline ..

    1. well – maybe I would have run out of pictures till now if I would have posted one every day πŸ™‚

      but, yes – from time to time at least something is missing to post everyday – be it passion or commitment πŸ™‚

  3. Better to post a good photo on a photo blog less often, than to “full space” with really mediocre ones (in my humble opinion anyway). I like opening your posts and going “wow”!
    Here’s to the next 100 posts πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

