What a beauty! And what a backside!


I recently found this one in the streets of Paris. A timeless design …  A really nice 1966 (correct me if I am wrong edit: it has been identified as a 1968 – thank you Eddie) Mustang. Probably the model in the nicest condition I have ever seen in (besides road shows, museums etc.)

In my opinion this car beats every new car in style (probably not in safety, oil or gas consumption though ;))

… and if this backside doesn’t make every guy turn around I don’t know what else will 😉

4 thoughts on “What a beauty! And what a backside!

Leave a Reply

