Louvre by Night


This picture comes from a stop motion movie I am currently working on (one of the reasons why I have not been posting for far too long 😦 ) … – Louvre by night is an amazing place if you are into photography – it has an amazing lighting – not too much – so that you can play with long term exposure (and see the sky) without the buildings blinding you with their brightness.

I meant to post this for a week now, but always I found something more important to do (write on my thesis and stuff ;)) – What gave me the final motivation was the post of my friend Marta on her blog Music Love Fashion. I was just like wow 🙂 (and sitting in front of my computer with my mouth open for like 5 minutes :D)

Thank you so much Marta! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Louvre by Night

Leave a Reply

